The 6th ANC Bojanala Regional Conference finally took place over the weekend in Rustenburg. Following back to back court interdictions, jubilant ANC members descended to the Rustenburg Civic Centre where they elected their regional leaders.

1. Regional Chairperson:  Lekgotla Mataboge

2. Deputy Regional Chairperson: Sipho Vava

3. Regional Secretary:  Lucky Madiba

4. Deputy Regional Secretary:  Nchabele Kabelo

5. Regional Treasurer:  Sheila Mabale-Huma