Here is the full list of North West MECs

Ontlametse Mochware – Culture, Arts and Traditional Affairs

Sello Lehari – Education and Sport Development

Dr. Mpho Motlhabane – Communitu Safety and Transport Management

Wendy Nelson – Tourism

Fenny Gaolaolwe – Social Development

Desbo Mohono – Rural, Environment and Agricultural Development

Madoda Sambatha – Health

Wendy Matsemela – Finance, Economy and Enterprise Development

Motlalepula Rosho – Local Government and Human Settlements

Gaoage Saliva Molapisi – Public Works and Roads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s