The suspense is finally over. Names of the North West MECs are finally revealed. Wendy Matsemela is back as North West MEC for Education while Motlalepule Rosho is now MEC for Finance. Desbo Mohono will continue as MEC for Agriculture and Rural Development. Professor Job Mokgoro is expected to make an announcement shortly. But North West News Online can safely publish these names: