The licensing offices in Rustenburg and Phokeng have been closed due to reported positive cases of COVID-19. The disinfecting and fumigation processes are underway.

The Rustenburg office will be operational again on Monday 12th July and Phokeng office the following week on the 19th July.

For renewal of vehicle licenses and other services, motorists are advised to visit our offices in:

  1. Marikana
  2. Mooinooi SAPO
  3. Chaneng
  4. Mogwase
  5. Koster

All citizens are encouraged to continue adhering to COVID protocols and regulations at all our stations.